top of page

Conditions

1 Validity of the GTC 

The Business Owner, Andreas Maurer, hereinafter referred to as the Business Owner, provides his services exclusively on the basis of these GTC. These apply to all business activities between the Business Owner and the contractual partners, hereinafter referred to as the Client.

 

The GTC are deemed to be accepted with any appointment booking, whether by telephone, email, online or other channels such as WhatsApp/SMS. 

 

The Business Owner is entitled to amend or supplement these GTC at any time.

 

2 Appointments 

Agreed appointments (verbally, by telephone or online and by email, or other channels such as WhatsApp/SMS) between the business owner and the client are binding. 

 

The costs for agreed but unattended appointments will be charged unless they are canceled in person or by telephone at least 24 hours in advance. Cancellations via electronic media are only considered accepted once they have been confirmed by the business owner. 

 

The treatment time includes the dressing and undressing of the client, the treatment and a short medical history interview. For the first treatment, the anamnesis interview takes a longer period of time. If the client is late, the treatment will be shortened by the corresponding amount of time. The therapy must be paid for in full. There is no entitlement to compensation. 

 

3. terms of payment 

The prices in CHF on the website apply. Prices are subject to change at any time. 

 

The bank transfer is made within 30 days of receipt of the invoice.

 

Vouchers will be sent by post or handed out directly after payment has been made. The shipping costs shall be borne by the customer.

 

4. entitlement to health insurance benefits 

The client is responsible for clarifying their entitlement to benefits with their health insurance company. Whether there is an entitlement via supplementary insurance can be determined by stating the ZSR number. 

 

As a rule, no referral from a doctor is necessary. 

 

The consultations cannot be billed via the basic insurance (KVG) but only via the supplementary insurance.

 

When purchasing vouchers and for redeemed vouchers, no reimbursement vouchers are issued for the health insurance company.

5. treatments & liability/limitations of liability 

An anamnesis (health questions) is taken during the initial treatment. The client is obliged to answer the questions truthfully. 

 

The client shall provide information about any changes in health at each subsequent treatment without being asked to do so. 

 

Treatments are carried out according to current and up-to-date knowledge, experience, methods and techniques. 

 

Treatments are carried out at the client's own risk. If, despite professional application, consequential damage occurs which is due to the fact that a client has concealed contraindications, the business owner is exempt from any liability. The same applies to damage caused by the fact that a contraindication was not known to the client and was not recognizable to the business owner. 

 

The treatments do not contain any promises of healing and are in no way a substitute for visits to the doctor. 

 

6. data protection regarding practice management & confidentiality 

Version from 01.09.2023

 

I, Andreas Maurer, Achtsames Shiatsu, Unter Altstadt 7, 6300 Zug, hereby confirm that I comply with the following rules in accordance with the Data Protection Act and Data Protection Ordinance:

 

The purpose of this privacy policy is to inform you, the client, about my handling of your personal and sensitive data collected in my practice.

 

Only data that is related to the therapeutic treatment or that is relevant for information about any offers will be processed. This is exclusively data that I have collected with your consent, that you have sent me or that can be found in publicly accessible directories (telephone directory, etc.). This may include general personal data (name, address, telephone number, etc.), information about your health/the course of your illness, diagnoses already made and, if applicable, other data that you have provided to me as a result of your treatment (patient files).

 

This data is collected, stored and processed exclusively in your patient dossier or in the dossier required for administration, in particular in the software required for invoicing in accordance with tariff 590 (iTherapeut V5.5 and Medical Invoice). All processing steps carried out on your data, including the persons responsible, can be traced in these two storage locations. The data security of iTherapeut V5.5 and Medical Invoice complies with the Data Protection Act valid from 1.9.2023. I only pass on your personal data to persons or areas of my practice that need it to fulfill contractual and legal obligations. They have been informed of the applicable data protection regulations and are obliged to comply with them. 
 

I only pass on your personal data to people or areas of my practice who need it to fulfill contractual and legal obligations. They are informed about the applicable data protection regulations and are obliged to comply with them.

Your data or parts of it will only be made accessible to other people or institutions (insurers, etc.) with your explicit consent. Exceptions include court orders or the practice’s enforcement of legitimate claims.

 

If your data is physically collected and processed, it will be stored in a lockable room or cupboard that is not accessible to unauthorized third parties. Data collected electronically is stored securely (firewall, password, etc.).

 

Unless cantonal or other legal regulations stipulate otherwise, the data I have collected will be deleted twenty years after your last consultation in our practice.

Written communication between my practice and you is encrypted using a standard program or – with your written consent – unencrypted. Invoicing is processed in paper form or by email. The appointment can be made unencrypted with your consent to the terms and conditions by email, SMS or WhatsApp.

As a current or former client, you can request from me at any time a duplicate of all of the data I have collected in a common electronic format. Only physically existing data will be scanned for this purpose and sent to you as a PDF or in paper form. The data is usually provided to you free of charge and within a maximum of 30 days.

 

The therapist is responsible for all questions relating to the processing of your personal data and the exercise of your rights:

Andreas Maurer, Mindful Shiatsu, Unter Altstadt 7, 6300 Zug.

Tel.: 079 214 85 37
Email: info@achtsames-shiatsu.ch

7. Final provisions

Swiss law applies. The exclusive place of jurisdiction for all differences arising from these terms and conditions is Zug.

bottom of page

top of page

AGB

1. Geltung der AGB 

Der Geschäftsinhaber, Andreas Maurer, nachfolgend Geschäftsinhaber genannt, erbringt seine Dienstleistungen ausschliesslich auf der Grundlage dieser AGB. Diese gelten für alle Geschäftstätigkeiten zwischen dem Geschäftsinhaber und den Vertragspartnern, nachstehend Klient*in genannt.

Die AGB gelten mit jeglicher Terminbuchung, egal ob telefonisch, per Mail, online oder anderen Kanälen wie WhatsApp/SMS als akzeptiert. 

Der Geschäftsinhaber ist jederzeit berechtigt, diese AGB zu ändern oder zu ergänzen.

2. Termine 

Vereinbarte Termine (mündlich, telefonisch oder online und per E-Mail, oder anderen Kanälen wie WhatsApp/SMS) zwischen dem Geschäftsinhaber und der/die Klient*in sind verbindlich. 

 

Die Kosten für vereinbarte, aber nicht wahrgenommene Termine werden verrechnet, sofern diese nicht mindestens 24 Stunden im Voraus persönlich oder telefonisch abgesagt werden. Absagen mittels elektronischen Medien gelten erst als akzeptiert, wenn diese durch den Geschäftsinhaber bestätigt wurde. 

 

Die Behandlungszeit beinhaltet das An- und Ausziehen der Klienten*innen, die Behandlung sowie ein kurzes Anamnesegespräch. Bei der Erstbehandlung nimmt das Anamnesegespräch einen grösseren Zeitraum ein. Bei Verspätungen seitens der/die Klient*in verkürzt sich die Behandlung um die entsprechende Zeit. Die Therapie muss zum vollen Preis beglichen werden. Es entsteht kein Anspruch auf Ersatz. 

3. Zahlungsbedingungen 

Es gelten die Preise in CHF auf der Webseite. Preisänderungen bleiben jederzeit vorbehalten. 

Die Banküberweisung erfolgt innerhalb 30 Tagen nach Erhalt der Rechnung.

Gutscheine werden nach erfolgter Zahlung per Post zugestellt oder direkt ausgehändigt. Die Versandkosten gehen zu Lasten der Kundin oder des Kunden.

 

4. Krankenkassen-Leistungsanspruch 

Der/die Klient*in ist für die Abklärung des Leistungsanspruches gegenüber seiner Krankenkasse verantwortlich. Ob Anspruch über die Zusatzversicherung besteht, kann mit Nennung der ZSR-Nummer ermittelt werden. 

 

Es ist in der Regel keine Überweisung durch einen Arzt notwendig. 

 

Die Konsultationen können nicht über die Grundversicherung (KVG) sondern nur über die Zusatzversicherung abgerechnet werden.

 

Beim Erwerb von Gutscheinen und für eingelöste Gutscheine werden keine Rückforderungsbelege für die Krankenkasse ausgestellt.

 

5. Behandlungen & Haftung/Haftungsbeschränkungen 

Bei der Erstbehandlung wird eine Anamnese (Gesundheitsfragen) erstellt. Der/die Klient*in ist verpflichtet die Fragen wahrheitsgetreu zu beantworten. 

 

Der/die Klient*in informiert ohne Aufforderung bei jeder folgenden Behandlung über gesundheitliche Veränderungen. 

 

Behandlungen erfolgen nach aktuellen und zeitgemässen Wissen, Erfahrung, Methoden und Techniken. 

 

Behandlungen erfolgen auf eigenes Risiko. Sofern trotz fachkundiger Anwendung Folgeschäden auftreten, welche darauf zurückzuführen sind, dass ein/e Klient*in Kontraindikationen verschwiegen hat, ist der Geschäftsinhaber von jeder Haftung freigestellt. Gleiches gilt für Schäden, die dadurch entstehen, dass eine Kontraindikation der/die Klient*in selbst nicht bekannt und für den Geschäftsinhaber nicht erkennbar war. 

 

Die Behandlungen beinhalten keinerlei Heilungsversprechen und ersetzen keinesfalls Arztbesuche. 

6. Datenschutz bezüglich Praxisführung & Schweigepflicht 

Version vom 18.12.2023

Ich, Andreas Maurer, Achtsames Shiatsu, Unter Altstadt 7, 6300 Zug, bestätige hiermit, mich an die folgenden Regeln gemäss Datenschutzgesetz und Datenschutzverordnung zu halten:

Zweck dieser Datenschutzerklärung ist es, Sie als Klient*in, über meinen Umgang mit Ihren persönlichen und sensiblen Daten, die in meiner Praxis gesammelt werden, zu informieren.

Es werden nur solche Daten bearbeitet, die mit der therapeutischen Behandlung im Zusammenhang stehen oder die für eine Information über allfällige Angebote relevant sind. Es handelt sich dabei ausschliesslich um Daten, die ich mit ihrem Einverständnis aufgenommen habe, die Sie mir haben zukommen lassen oder die in öffentlich zugänglichen Verzeichnissen (Telefonbuch etc.) zu finden sind. Dies können allgemeine Daten zu Ihrer Person (Name, Anschrift, Telefonnummer usw.), Angaben zu Ihrer Gesundheit/zum Krankheitsverlauf, bereits gestellte Diagnosen und gegebenenfalls weitere Daten sein, welche Sie mir aufgrund der Behandlung übermittelt haben (Patientendossiers).

 

Gesammelt, gespeichert und bearbeitet werden diese Daten ausschliesslich in Ihrem Patient*innendossier, resp. in dem für die Administration notwendigen Dossier, insbesondere in der für die Fakturierung gemäss Tarif 590 notwendigen Software (iTherapeut V5.5 und Medical Invoice). In diesen zwei Aufbewahrungsorten sind sämtliche an Ihren Daten vorgenommenen Bearbeitungsschritte inklusive der verantwortlichen Personen nachvollziehbar. Die Datensicherheit von iTherapeut V5.5 und Medical Invoice entspricht dem ab 1.9.2023 gültigen Datenschutzgesetz. Ihre personenbezogenen Daten gebe ich ausschliesslich an Personen oder Bereiche meiner Praxis weiter, die diese zur Erfüllung der vertraglichen und gesetzlichen Pflichten benötigen. Diese sind über die geltenden Datenschutzregeln informiert und verpflichtet, diese einzuhalten.

Weiteren Personen oder Institutionen (Versicherer etc.) werden Ihre Daten oder Teile davon ausschliesslich mit Ihrem expliziten Einverständnis zugänglich gemacht. Als Ausnahmen gelten richterliche Anordnungen, gesetzliche Bestimmungen oder die Durchsetzung berechtigter Ansprüche seitens der Praxis.

 

Soweit Ihre Daten physisch gesammelt und bearbeitet werden, werden diese in einem abschliessbaren, unbefugten Drittpersonen nicht zugänglichen Raum oder Schrank aufbewahrt. Elektronisch gesammelte Daten werden gesichert aufbewahrt (Firewall, Passwort etc.).

 

Wo nicht kantonale oder andere gesetzliche Regelungen anders bestimmen, werden Ihre von mir gesammelten Daten zwanzig Jahre nach Ihrer letzten Konsultation in unserer Praxis gelöscht.

Die schriftliche Kommunikation zwischen meiner Praxis und Ihnen findet mit einem üblichen Programm verschlüsselt oder – mit Ihrem schriftlichen Einverständnis – unverschlüsselt statt. Die Rechnungsstellung wird in Papierform oder per E-Mail abgewickelt. Die Terminvereinbarung mit ihrem Einverständnis der AGB unverschlüsselt per Mail, per SMS oder WhatsApp.

Als gegenwärtige oder ehemalige Klient*in können Sie von mir jederzeit ein Doppel aller Ihrer von mir gesammelten Daten in einem gängigen elektronischen Format verlangen. Nur physisch vorhandene Daten werden zu diesem Zweck gescannt und Ihnen als PDF oder in Papierform zugestellt. Die Daten werden Ihnen in der Regel kostenlos und innert maximal 30 Tagen übergeben.

 

Verantwortlich für sämtliche Fragen, die im Zusammenhang mit der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten und Wahrnehmung Ihrer Rechte stehen ist der Therapeut:

Andreas Maurer, Achtsames Shiatsu, Unter Altstadt 7, 6300 Zug. 

Tel.: 079 214 85 37
E-Mail: info@achtsames-shiatsu.ch

7. Schlussbestimmungen

Es gilt das schweizerische Recht. Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand für alle Differenzen aus den vorliegenden Geschäftsbedingungen ist Zug.

bottom of page